Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Charlotte ISD



Ajax Loading Image


School Board

These seven individuals, together with the Superintendent of Schools, form a team that leads Charlotte ISD to greater achievements, year after year.

Becky Ramos, President

Melissa Romo, Vice President

Christina Campos, Secretary 

Tommy Garcia, Board Member 

Gabriel Rowland Jr, Board Member

Victoria Rodriguez, Board Member 

Amanda Zuniga, Board Member

Board members do not maintain offices at the district central office.
U.S. mail can be sent to their individual attention in care of the district at:

Charlotte ISD

P.O. Box 489

Charlotte, Texas 78011